Lundi 16 avril 2007 à 16:08

 Ladies and gentlemen...No. Hey girls, hey guys, good afternoon everybody ! I'm back from Edinburgh. I really enjoyed my stay (that is the word I looked for). The landsacpe of Scotland is so wonderfull ! I think I forgot the french language so turn back if you don't speak a little english. I spent a extraordinary week, even if I didn't eat vegetables, I had to use public toilets and I ate only sandwiches. I tried haggis, it wasn't bad but I didn't really like. I miss english language yet, I didn't understand why I hear french on TV this morning ! I take habits. Now, I wouldn't say hello when I meet someone at home. I don't think I progress in english, fortunately I perfectly understood what Dawn said. She was so nice ! We had the chance to being hosted by a kind family. No husband, just two children. Michael is thirteen and I saw him for the dinner, and Ashley is nine. She was always crying ! We believed in a miracle when she smiled at the last dinner !! Even if Elisa likes talking very much, even if I hate you guys, even if the boat leave five hours later, my stay at Edinburgh was great. I will remember it as long as I'll live. I'm back now.

Look. Beautiful, isn't it ? I'm going to kill you with my photographs.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Laisser un mot doux









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://citron-ciboulette.cowblog.fr/trackback/1818944

 

<< A l'endroit | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | A l'envers >>

Créer un podcast